تسليم بدون تلامس: سلامتك هي أولويتنا

في ظل مواجهة فيروس كورونا المستجد، يتخذ فريقنا تدابير صارمة في كل خطوة من خطوات عملية تجهيز طلبيتكم وتوصيلها اليكم، من خلال إجراءات النظافة لتكون الأولوية لسلامتك وسلامة موظفينا. أثناء تسليم الطلبيات نبذل قصارى جهدنا للحفاظ على سلامتك من خلال التسليم الذي يقلل من الاتصال البشري.

الرجاء الانتباه: باستخدام هذا الخيار، فإنك تُقر وتوافق على أن روسا كلارا لا تتحمل أي مسؤولية عن أي خسارة أو ضرر يلحق بطلبك عند تسليمه. لمزيد من المعلومات، قم بزيارة الشروط & الأحكام.

ابق سعيداً، ابق بأمان والتزم البقاء في المنزل! 😊

وقت التوصيل

السعر بالريال السعودي

حد الطلب

من 3 إلى 9 أيام عمل

مجاناً

طلبات أكثر من 1000 ريال

من 3 إلى 9 أيام عمل

50 ريال

طلبات أقل من 1000 ريال

نقوم حاليا بالشحن لجميع مدن المملكة العربية السعودية خلال 3-9 أيام عمل. ومع ذلك، قد يتأخر التسليم إلى مدن معينة أثناء الجائحة.

بمجرد الانتهاء من تجهيز الطلب، ستتلقى رسالة بريد إلكتروني تحتوي على جميع المعلومات المتعلقة بشحنة طلبك. التوصيل للطلبات التي تزيد قيمتها عن 1000 ريال سعودي مجاني تمامًا، بينما الطلبات التي تقل قيمتها عن 1000 ريال تخضع لرسوم 50 ريال سعودي فقط. يتم التعبير عن جميع أوقات التسليم بالأيام / أيام الأسبوع. سيتم إرسال الطلبات عند اتمامك عملية الدفع، بشرط أن تتم عملية الدفع وتكون المنتجات المختارة متوفرة لدينا. قد تتسبب مشاكل المخزون في تأخير وقت تسليم طلبيتك أو ربما إلغائها.

في حالة عدم توفر المخزون عند قيامك بالطلب، يسعدنا الرد على كل استفساراتك في مدة لا تزيد عن 48 ساعة.

جميع عمليات التسليم في المملكة العربية السعودية تتم في غضون 3-9 أيام عمل. بمجرد استلامنا لطلبك، نبذل قصارى جهدنا لتسليمه في أقصر وقت ممكن، ومع ذلك، قد يستغرق الأمر وقتًا أطول من المتوقع في بعض المناطق البعيدة أو البلدات الصغيرة أو المناطق الريفية، بسبب صعوبة وسائل المواصلات لهذه المناطق و هذا الأمر خارج عن سيطرتنا. سنقدر صبرك الكريم في ظل هذه الظروف وفي ذات الوقت سنبقى على تواصل معك لتزويدك بكامل المعلومات المتعلقة بطلبك.

أوقات التسليم هذه تقريبية، ويمكن أن تحدث التأخيرات بسبب مشاكل مع شركة توصيل الطرود.

خلال أي عروض ترويجية خاصة أو فترة تخفيض، قد يتأخر التسليم حتى 10 أيام عمل.

المطالبات المتعلقة بالطلبات الغير المستلمة

إذا لم يستلم العميل الطلب بعد الوقت المحدد للتسليم، فيجب عليه إبلاغنا عبر موقعنا الإلكتروني Rosaclara.sa و ذلك عن طريق إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلى customerservices@rosaclara.sa من أجل الاتصال بشركة النقل لحل مشكلة التأخير.

الطلبيات التالفة

ننصح العميل بفحص الطلب عند الاستلام والاتصال بنا على الفور في حال كان المنتج به عيوب أو تالفًا أو إذا استلم المنتج الخطأ، حتى نتمكن من تقييم المشكلة وتصحيحها.

لقد تم اشتراكك بنجاح!
Arabic

CONTACT LESS DELIVERY : Your safety is our prime concern!

In light of COVID-19, our response team has enforced stringent measures at every step of your order and delivery process, through enhanced hygiene protocols that priorities your safety and the safety of our employees. During delivery we're doing our best to keep you safe with delivery that minimizes human contact. 

Please note: with this option, you acknowledge and agree that Rosa Clara has no liability for any loss or damage to your order upon its delivery. For more information, visit Terms & Conditions.

Stay blessed, stay safe & stay home! 😊

Order Limit

Price SR

Delivery Time

Orders more than 1000 SR

Free

3-9 Working Days

Orders less than 1000 SR

50 SAR

3-9 Working Days

We are currently shipping to all cities of Saudi Arabia with 3-9 working days. However, delivery to certain cities may be delayed during the Pandemic.

Once you finish the order, you will receive an email with all the information related to your order shipment. Delivery for orders value above 1000 SR are completely FREE, while for orders value below 1000 SR are subject to a charge of 50 SR only. All delivery times are expressed in days / weekdays. Orders will be sent upon receipt of payment, provided that the payment is confirmed and that we have stock on hand. Stock problems could cause delays in delivery time and cancellations.

In case of any unavailability of the stock at the time of the request, we shall be delighted to entertain every inquiry of yours in no more than 48 hours’ time period.

All deliveries in Saudi Arabia are to be completed within 3-9 working days. Once we receive your order we make all attempts to deliver the item in the shortest possible time, however, it might take longer than expected in some far to reach areas, small towns or rural areas, due to weaker logistics connectivity that is beyond our control. We shall appreciate your kind patience under such circumstances and in the mean time we shall stay connected with you for all information regarding your order.

These delivery times are approximated, and delays can occur due to problems with the parcel company.

During any special promotions or Sale period, the delivery could suffer delays up to 10 working days.

 

CLAIMS RELATED TO NOT RECEIVED ORDERS

If after the stipulated time of delivery the customer has not received the order, he/she must inform Rosaclara.sa about it by sending an email to customerservices@rosaclara.sa , in order to contact the carrier to resolve the backlog.

 

DAMAGED DELIVERY

We advise customer to please inspect your order upon reception and contact us immediately if the item you received is defective, damaged or if you receive the wrong item, so that we can evaluate and take corrective measures.

You have successfully subscribed!
English